top of page

FAITHFULLY MENDED NEWS

My amazing readers, you have been so patient waiting for book three in the Shattered Series. I am sorry it is taking me so long to get it done. I feel like I need to explain why. I am a mom of three young children and I also have a full time job. I have been trying to be present as much as I can with my kids while their young. Coaching their baseball teams, going to games etc... It doesn't leave much time for writing. I know once they get older they wont want to hang out with their mom anymore. I know at that point I can give my writing more of my time. As for right now I am prioritizing them. They are only young once. I have been working on the book when I can and I hope to have more time soon to really work hard on it. This does not mean the book isn't coming, it just means its taking me a lot longer than I expected. Thank you so much for sticking with me. <3


Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Me!
  • Facebook Classic
  • Twitter Classic
  • Google Classic
bottom of page